66034 - NLR-TPTY PASSR. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 25 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NLR-TPTY PASSR. - 66034 runs from NLR (NELLORE) to TPTY (TIRUPATI). NLR-TPTY PASSR. runs Daily. NLR-TPTY PASSR. train departs from NELLORE at 12:30 hrs and arrives at TIRUPATI at 15:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NLSNELLORE SOUTH12:3312:341 min111
VDEVEDAYAPALEM12:4012:411 min711
VKTVENKATACHALAM12:4912:501 min1611
MBLMANUBOLU13:0113:021 min2811
GDRGUDUR JN13:2813:302 mins3811
KQAKONDAGUNTA13:4113:421 min4711
VDDVENDODU13:5113:521 min5711
NDZNIDIGALLU13:5914:001 min6511
VKIVENKATAGIRI14:0714:081 min7311
YLKYELLAKARU14:1814:191 min8611
KHTSRI KALAHASTI14:2914:301 min9811
RCGRACHAGUNNARI14:3914:401 min10511
YPDYERPEDU14:4914:501 min11111
RURENIGUNTA JN15:1015:122 mins12111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye