66030 - NLR-SPE PASSR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 55 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NLR-SPE PASSR - 66030 runs from NLR (NELLORE) to SPE (SULLURUPETA). NLR-SPE PASSR runs Daily. NLR-SPE PASSR train departs from NELLORE at 10:00 hrs and arrives at SULLURUPETA at 11:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NLSNELLORE SOUTH10:0310:041 min211
VDEVEDAYAPALEM10:0910:101 min711
VKTVENKATACHALAM10:1810:191 min1711
MBLMANUBOLU10:3110:321 min2911
GDRGUDUR JN10:4910:501 min3811
ODURODUR10:5410:551 min4711
PYAPEDAPARIYA11:0111:021 min5311
NYPNAYADUPETA11:1411:151 min6611
DVRDORAVART CHTRAM11:2411:251 min7811
PELPOLIREDDIPALEM11:3411:351 min8511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye