66019 - KPD SA PASSR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 10 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KPD SA PASSR - 66019 runs from KPD (KATPADI JN) to SA (SALEM JN). KPD SA PASSR runs on Sun Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat . KPD SA PASSR train departs from KATPADI JN at 06:05 hrs and arrives at SALEM JN at 11:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KPDKATPADI JN--06:05--0-11
LTILATTERI06:1506:161 min8-11
KVNKAVANUR06:2906:301 min19-11
GYMGUDIYATTAM06:3506:372 mins25-11
VLTVALATHOOR06:4806:491 min35-11
MPIMELPATTI06:5506:572 mins40-11
PCKMPACHACHAKUPAM07:0407:051 min46-11
ABAMBUR07:1307:152 mins52-11
VGMVINNAMANGALAM07:2407:251 min60-11
VNVANIYAMBADI07:3307:352 mins68-11
KDYIBH BETWEEN VM07:4407:451 min77-11
JTJJOLARPETTAI08:0508:105 mins84-11
TPTTIRUPATTUR JN08:2108:221 min91-11
KEYKAGANKARAI08:3208:331 min102-11
KNNTKUNNATHUR08:3708:381 min108-11
SLYSAMALPATTI08:4208:431 min114-11
DSTDASAMPATTI08:5008:511 min123-11
DPIDODDAMPATTI08:5909:001 min131-11
MAPMORAPPUR09:0609:082 mins138-11
TNGRTHONGANUR09:1309:141 min144-11
BDYBUDDIREDDIPPATI09:1909:201 min150-11
BQIBOMMIDI09:2909:301 min161-11
LCRLOKUR09:3609:371 min171-11
DSPTDANISHPET09:4409:451 min180-11
TNTTINNAPPATTI09:5109:521 min187-11
KPPRKARUPPUR10:1410:151 min197-11
SASALEM JN11:15----204-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye