66018 - VLR MSB PASSR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 30 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VLR MSB PASSR - 66018 runs from VLR (VELLORE CANT) to MSB (CHENNAI BEACH). VLR MSB PASSR runs Daily. VLR MSB PASSR train departs from VELLORE CANT at 06:00 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI BEACH at 09:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VLRVELLORE CANT--06:00--0-11
KPDKATPADI JN06:2306:252 mins10-11
THLTIRUVALAM06:4006:455 mins22-11
MCNMUKUNDARAYAPURM06:5806:591 min27-11
WJRWALAJAH ROAD JN07:0807:102 mins35-11
TUGTHALANGAI07:1807:191 min45-11
SHUSHOLINGHUR07:2607:282 mins49-11
CTRECHITTERI07:4407:451 min63-11
AJJARAKKONAM07:5808:002 mins71-11
TOTTIRUVALANGADU08:0908:101 min81-11
KBTKADAMBATTUR08:1808:191 min92-11
TRLTIRUVALLUR08:2408:251 min98-11
PERPERAMBUR09:0109:021 min140-11
WSTWASHERMANPET09:0709:081 min144-11
RPMROYAPURAM09:1209:131 min146-11
MSBCHENNAI BEACH09:30----147-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye