64959 - KSV-AGC MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 55 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KSV-AGC MEMU - 64959 runs from KSV (KOSI KALAN) to AGC (AGRA CANTT). KSV-AGC MEMU runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . KSV-AGC MEMU train departs from KOSI KALAN at 07:30 hrs and arrives at AGRA CANTT at 10:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KSVKOSI KALAN--07:30--011
CHJCHATA07:3807:391 min1011
AJHAJHAI07:4807:491 min2011
VRBDVRINDABAN ROAD07:5908:001 min3111
BTSRBHUTESHWAR08:0608:071 min3911
MTJMATHURA JN08:1708:203 mins4111
BADBAD08:3108:321 min5111
FARFARAH08:3908:401 min6011
DDDMDEEN DAYAL DHAM08:4408:451 min6311
KXMKITHAM08:5208:531 min7111
RNKARUNKUTA09:0109:021 min8011
BFPBILOCHPURA AGRA09:1009:111 min8911
RKMRAJA KI MANDI09:3809:402 mins9011
AGCAGRA CANTT10:25----9411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye