64958 - PWL-AGC MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 50 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PWL-AGC MEMU - 64958 runs from PWL (PALWAL) to AGC (AGRA CANTT). PWL-AGC MEMU runs Daily. PWL-AGC MEMU train departs from PALWAL at 04:25 hrs and arrives at AGRA CANTT at 07:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RDERUNDHI04:3204:331 min911
SHLKSHOLAKA04:4204:431 min2011
BNCRBANCHARI04:4704:481 min2311
HDLHODAL04:5604:571 min3011
KSVKOSI KALAN05:0805:091 min4211
CHJCHATA05:1805:191 min5211
AJHAJHAI05:2705:281 min6211
VRBDVRINDABAN ROAD05:3705:381 min7311
BTSRBHUTESHWAR05:4605:471 min8111
MTJMATHURA JN05:5005:555 mins8311
BADBAD06:1006:111 min9311
FARFARAH06:1806:191 min10211
DDDMDEEN DAYAL DHAM06:2306:241 min10511
KXMKITHAM06:3106:321 min11311
RNKARUNKUTA06:4006:411 min12211
BFPBILOCHPURA AGRA06:4906:501 min13111
RKMRAJA KI MANDI06:5406:551 min13311
AGCAGRA CANTT07:15----13611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye