64953 - AGC-NZM EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 50 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AGC-NZM EMU - 64953 runs from AGC (AGRA CANTT) to NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN). AGC-NZM EMU runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . AGC-NZM EMU train departs from AGRA CANTT at 16:15 hrs and arrives at HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 21:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AGCAGRA CANTT--16:15--011
RKMRAJA KI MANDI16:2416:251 min411
BFPBILOCHPURA AGRA16:3016:311 min511
RNKARUNKUTA16:3916:401 min1411
KXMKITHAM16:4816:491 min2311
DDDMDEEN DAYAL DHAM16:5616:571 min3111
FARFARAH17:0117:021 min3411
BADBAD17:1017:111 min4311
MTJMATHURA JN17:3117:332 mins5311
BTSRBHUTESHWAR17:3817:391 min5611
VRBDVRINDABAN ROAD17:4617:471 min6311
AJHAJHAI17:5517:561 min7411
CHJCHATA18:0418:051 min8411
KSVKOSI KALAN18:1318:141 min9411
HDLHODAL18:2418:251 min10711
BNCRBANCHARI18:3218:331 min11411
SHLKSHOLAKA18:4018:411 min11711
RDERUNDHI18:4918:501 min12711
PWLPALWAL19:3119:332 mins13611
ASTASAOTI19:4119:421 min14811
BVHBALLABGARH19:5119:521 min15811
FDNFARIDABAD NW TN19:5719:581 min16211
FDBFARIDABAD20:0320:041 min16611
TKDTUGLAKABAD20:2420:251 min17611
OKAOKHLA20:3820:391 min17911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye