64910 - SSB-MTJ 12CAR EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 50 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SSB-MTJ 12CAR EMU - 64910 runs from SSB (SHAKURBASTI) to MTJ (MATHURA JN). SSB-MTJ 12CAR EMU runs Daily. SSB-MTJ 12CAR EMU train departs from SHAKURBASTI at 18:20 hrs and arrives at MATHURA JN at 22:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DBSIDAYABASTI18:2618:271 min411
DKZDELHI KISHANGNJ18:3418:351 min711
DSBSADAR BAZAR18:3918:401 min1011
NDLSNEW DELHI18:5518:572 mins1111
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE19:0019:011 min1311
TKJTILAK BRIDGE19:0419:051 min1411
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN19:1119:121 min1911
OKAOKHLA19:1919:201 min2211
TKDTUGLAKABAD19:2619:271 min2611
FDBFARIDABAD19:3719:381 min3611
FDNFARIDABAD NW TN19:4319:441 min4011
BVHBALLABGARH19:4919:501 min4411
ASTASAOTI19:5819:591 min5411
PWLPALWAL20:1620:182 mins6511
RDERUNDHI20:2820:291 min7511
SHLKSHOLAKA20:3720:381 min8511
BNCRBANCHARI20:4220:431 min8811
HDLHODAL20:5120:521 min9511
KSVKOSI KALAN21:0321:041 min10711
CHJCHATA21:1221:131 min11811
AJHAJHAI21:2121:221 min12811
VRBDVRINDABAN ROAD21:3021:311 min13911
BTSRBHUTESHWAR21:3721:381 min14611
MTJMATHURA JN22:10----14811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye