64906 - GZB-PWL 12CAR EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 50 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GZB-PWL 12CAR EMU - 64906 runs from GZB (GHAZIABAD) to PWL (PALWAL). GZB-PWL 12CAR EMU runs Daily. GZB-PWL 12CAR EMU train departs from GHAZIABAD at 16:50 hrs and arrives at PALWAL at 19:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SBBSAHIBABAD16:5917:001 min711
VVBVIVEKA VIHAR17:0417:051 min1111
DSADELHI SHAHDARA17:0917:101 min1411
DLIDELHI17:4017:5010 mins2011
DSBSADAR BAZAR17:5617:571 min2111
NDLSNEW DELHI18:1318:152 mins2311
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE18:1918:201 min2411
TKJTILAK BRIDGE18:2318:241 min2611
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN18:2918:301 min3011
OKAOKHLA18:3618:371 min3411
TKDTUGLAKABAD18:4318:441 min3811
FDBFARIDABAD18:5218:531 min4811
FDNFARIDABAD NW TN18:5718:581 min5211
BVHBALLABGARH19:0219:031 min5611
ASTASAOTI19:1119:121 min6611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye