64905 - MTJ-NDLS 12CAR EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 15 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MTJ-NDLS 12CAR EMU - 64905 runs from MTJ (MATHURA JN) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). MTJ-NDLS 12CAR EMU runs Daily. MTJ-NDLS 12CAR EMU train departs from MATHURA JN at 05:00 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 08:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTJMATHURA JN--05:00--011
BTSRBHUTESHWAR05:0605:071 min211
VRBDVRINDABAN ROAD05:1405:151 min1011
AJHAJHAI05:2305:241 min2111
CHJCHATA05:3205:331 min3111
KSVKOSI KALAN05:4105:421 min4111
HDLHODAL05:5205:531 min5311
BNCRBANCHARI06:0006:011 min6011
SHLKSHOLAKA06:0606:071 min6311
RDERUNDHI06:1506:161 min7411
PWLPALWAL06:4106:432 mins8311
ASTASAOTI06:5306:541 min9411
BVHBALLABGARH07:0207:031 min10411
FDNFARIDABAD NW TN07:0707:081 min10811
FDBFARIDABAD07:1207:131 min11211
TKDTUGLAKABAD07:2907:301 min12311
OKAOKHLA07:3607:371 min12611
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN07:4207:431 min13011
TKJTILAK BRIDGE07:4907:501 min13411
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE07:5407:540 mins13619
NDLSNEW DELHI08:15----13711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye