64904 - GZB-MTJ 12CAREMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 20 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GZB-MTJ 12CAREMU - 64904 runs from GZB (GHAZIABAD) to MTJ (MATHURA JN). GZB-MTJ 12CAREMU runs Daily. GZB-MTJ 12CAREMU train departs from GHAZIABAD at 16:05 hrs and arrives at MATHURA JN at 20:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SBBSAHIBABAD16:1416:151 min711
VVBVIVEKA VIHAR16:1916:201 min1111
DSADELHI SHAHDARA16:2416:251 min1411
DLIDELHI16:4516:472 mins2011
DSBSADAR BAZAR16:5516:561 min2111
NDLSNEW DELHI17:0817:102 mins2311
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE17:1417:151 min2411
TKJTILAK BRIDGE17:1817:191 min2611
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN17:3117:321 min3011
OKAOKHLA17:3917:401 min3411
TKDTUGLAKABAD17:4617:471 min4111
FDBFARIDABAD17:5918:001 min5111
FDNFARIDABAD NW TN18:0618:071 min5511
BVHBALLABGARH18:1618:171 min5911
ASTASAOTI18:2918:301 min6911
PWLPALWAL18:5318:552 mins8011
RDERUNDHI19:0419:051 min9011
SHLKSHOLAKA19:1319:141 min10011
BNCRBANCHARI19:1819:191 min10311
HDLHODAL19:2619:271 min11011
KSVKOSI KALAN19:3719:381 min12311
CHJCHATA19:4619:471 min13311
AJHAJHAI19:5519:561 min14311
VRBDVRINDABAN ROAD20:0420:051 min15411
BTSRBHUTESHWAR20:1120:121 min16111
MTJMATHURA JN20:25----16411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye