64903 - MTJ-GZB 12CAR EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 25 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MTJ-GZB 12CAR EMU - 64903 runs from MTJ (MATHURA JN) to GZB (GHAZIABAD). MTJ-GZB 12CAR EMU runs Daily. MTJ-GZB 12CAR EMU train departs from MATHURA JN at 05:45 hrs and arrives at GHAZIABAD at 10:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTJMATHURA JN--05:45--011
BTSRBHUTESHWAR05:5105:521 min211
VRBDVRINDABAN ROAD05:5906:001 min1011
AJHAJHAI06:0806:091 min2111
CHJCHATA06:1706:181 min3111
KSVKOSI KALAN06:2606:271 min4111
HDLHODAL06:3706:381 min5311
BNCRBANCHARI06:4506:461 min6011
SHLKSHOLAKA06:5106:521 min6411
RDERUNDHI07:0007:011 min7411
PWLPALWAL07:2407:251 min8311
ASTASAOTI07:3607:371 min9511
BVHBALLABGARH07:4407:451 min10511
FDNFARIDABAD NW TN07:4907:501 min10911
FDBFARIDABAD07:5407:551 min11311
TKDTUGLAKABAD08:1208:131 min12311
OKAOKHLA08:1908:201 min13011
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN08:2608:271 min13311
TKJTILAK BRIDGE08:3308:341 min13811
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE08:3908:401 min13911
NDLSNEW DELHI08:5508:583 mins14111
DSBSADAR BAZAR09:0409:051 min14211
DLIDELHI09:1509:205 mins14411
DSADELHI SHAHDARA09:3509:361 min15011
VVBVIVEKA VIHAR09:4009:411 min15211
SBBSAHIBABAD09:4609:471 min15711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye