64902 - GZB-KSV 12CAR EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 25 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GZB-KSV 12CAR EMU - 64902 runs from GZB (GHAZIABAD) to KSV (KOSI KALAN). GZB-KSV 12CAR EMU runs Daily. GZB-KSV 12CAR EMU train departs from GHAZIABAD at 15:00 hrs and arrives at KOSI KALAN at 18:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SBBSAHIBABAD15:0915:101 min711
VVBVIVEKA VIHAR15:1415:151 min1111
DSADELHI SHAHDARA15:1915:201 min1411
DLIDELHI15:4015:422 mins2011
DSBSADAR BAZAR15:4815:491 min2111
NDLSNEW DELHI16:0016:022 mins2311
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE16:0616:071 min2411
TKJTILAK BRIDGE16:1016:111 min2611
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN16:1616:171 min3011
OKAOKHLA16:2316:241 min3411
TKDTUGLAKABAD16:3116:321 min3811
FDBFARIDABAD16:3916:401 min4811
FDNFARIDABAD NW TN16:4416:451 min5211
BVHBALLABGARH16:4916:501 min5611
ASTASAOTI16:5816:591 min6611
PWLPALWAL17:3417:362 mins7711
RDERUNDHI17:4517:461 min8611
SHLKSHOLAKA17:5417:551 min9711
BNCRBANCHARI17:5918:001 min10011
HDLHODAL18:0718:081 min10711
KSVKOSI KALAN18:25----11911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye