64901 - KSV-GZB 12CAR EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 0 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KSV-GZB 12CAR EMU - 64901 runs from KSV (KOSI KALAN) to GZB (GHAZIABAD). KSV-GZB 12CAR EMU runs Daily. KSV-GZB 12CAR EMU train departs from KOSI KALAN at 08:00 hrs and arrives at GHAZIABAD at 12:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KSVKOSI KALAN--08:00--011
HDLHODAL08:1008:111 min1211
BNCRBANCHARI08:1808:191 min1911
SHLKSHOLAKA08:2408:251 min2211
RDERUNDHI08:3308:341 min3311
PWLPALWAL08:4608:482 mins4211
ASTASAOTI08:5808:591 min5311
BVHBALLABGARH09:0709:081 min6311
FDNFARIDABAD NW TN09:1209:131 min6711
FDBFARIDABAD09:1709:181 min7111
TKDTUGLAKABAD10:0410:051 min8111
OKAOKHLA10:1210:131 min8511
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN10:1710:181 min8911
TKJTILAK BRIDGE10:2410:251 min9311
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE10:2910:301 min9511
NDLSNEW DELHI10:4810:502 mins9611
DSBSADAR BAZAR10:5810:591 min9811
DLIDELHI11:0811:102 mins9911
DSADELHI SHAHDARA11:2611:271 min10511
VVBVIVEKA VIHAR11:3111:321 min10811
SBBSAHIBABAD11:3711:381 min11211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye