64595 - DDU-SFG MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 10 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DDU-SFG MEMU - 64595 runs from DDU (DD UPADHYAYA JN) to SFG (SUBEDARGANJ). DDU-SFG MEMU runs Daily. DDU-SFG MEMU train departs from DD UPADHYAYA JN at 16:00 hrs and arrives at SUBEDARGANJ at 21:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JEPJEONATHPUR16:1716:181 min811
ARWAHRAURA ROAD16:2516:261 min1411
KYTKAILAHAT16:3416:351 min2311
CARCHUNAR16:4416:462 mins3311
DAPDAGMAGPUR16:5716:581 min4011
PREPAHARA17:0617:071 min4811
JHGJHINGURA17:1517:161 min5611
MZPMIRZAPUR17:2517:272 mins6411
BDLVINDHYACHAL17:3517:361 min7111
BEOBIROHE17:4117:421 min7511
GAEGAIPURA17:5117:521 min8311
JIAJIGNA17:5918:001 min9011
MNFMANDA ROAD18:0818:3830 mins9911
UNDUNCHDIH18:4818:491 min10711
MJAMEJA ROAD19:0519:061 min11511
BEPBHEERPUR19:2219:231 min12611
KCNKARCHANA19:3119:321 min13511
NYNNAINI19:4419:451 min14211
ALDALLAHABAD JN20:1520:2510 mins14911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye