64588 - TDL-CNB MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 15 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TDL-CNB MEMU - 64588 runs from TDL (TUNDLA JN) to CNB (KANPUR CENTRAL). TDL-CNB MEMU runs Daily. TDL-CNB MEMU train departs from TUNDLA JN at 06:50 hrs and arrives at KANPUR CENTRAL at 13:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TDLTUNDLA JN--06:50--011
HNGHIRANGAON06:5907:001 min911
FZDFIROZABAD07:0707:081 min1611
MNRMAKKHANPUR07:1707:181 min2711
SKBSHIKOHABAD JN07:2907:301 min3611
KAAKAURARA07:4107:421 min4711
BDNBHADAN07:5007:511 min5611
BBLBALRAI08:0108:021 min6711
JGRJASWANTNAGAR08:1008:111 min7611
SBSARAI BHOPAT08:1908:201 min8411
ETWETAWAH08:3009:0030 mins9211
EKLEKDIL09:0809:091 min10211
BNTBHARTHANA09:1809:191 min11211
SHWSAMHON09:2909:301 min12211
GHSRGHASARA HALT09:3509:361 min12611
ULDACHALDA09:4209:431 min13111
PATAPATA09:5109:521 min14011
PHDPHAPHUND10:0010:011 min14811
KNSKANCHAUSI10:3010:311 min15711
PJYPARA JANI HALT10:3810:391 min16211
JJKJHINJHAK10:4610:471 min16811
AAPAMBIAPUR10:5610:571 min17811
RURARURA11:0811:102 mins18711
RMWROSHAN MAU11:2511:261 min19511
MTOMAITHA11:3311:341 min19911
BPUBHAUPUR12:0012:022 mins20911
PNKDPANKI DHAM12:1712:181 min22011
GOYGOVINDPURI12:4412:451 min22711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye