64581 - HRF-DLI MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 5 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HRF-DLI MEMU - 64581 runs from HRF (HARHRAS QILAH) to DLI (DELHI). HRF-DLI MEMU runs Daily. HRF-DLI MEMU train departs from HARHRAS QILAH at 05:55 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 10:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HRSHATHRAS JN06:1106:132 mins511
SNSSASNI06:2106:221 min1411
MXKMANDRAK06:2706:281 min2111
DAQDAUD KHAN06:3506:361 min2811
ALJNALIGARH JN06:4306:441 min3511
MWUEMAHRAWAL06:5006:511 min4111
KLAKULWA06:5706:581 min4711
SOMSOMNA07:0707:081 min5711
DARDANWAR07:1707:181 min6711
KAMPKAMALPUR07:2407:251 min7211
KRJKHURJA JN07:3207:331 min7811
SKQSIKANDARPUR07:3907:401 min8411
GNRLGANGRAUL07:4607:471 min8911
CHLCHOLA07:5407:551 min9311
WAIRWAIR08:0108:021 min9811
DKDEDANKAUR08:1008:111 min10711
AJRAJAIBPUR08:1908:201 min11511
BRKYBORAKI08:2508:261 min12011
DERDADRI08:3208:331 min12411
MIUMARIPAT08:4108:421 min13111
GZBGHAZIABAD09:0209:042 mins14111
SBBSAHIBABAD09:1309:141 min14811
VVBVIVEKA VIHAR09:1909:201 min15211
DSADELHI SHAHDARA09:2509:261 min15511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye