64568 - TKJ-BSC MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 35 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TKJ-BSC MEMU - 64568 runs from TKJ (TILAK BRIDGE) to BSC (BULANDSHAHR). TKJ-BSC MEMU runs Daily. TKJ-BSC MEMU train departs from TILAK BRIDGE at 18:10 hrs and arrives at BULANDSHAHR at 21:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE18:1318:141 min111
NDLSNEW DELHI18:2518:272 mins311
DSBSADAR BAZAR18:3418:351 min411
DLIDELHI18:4518:472 mins611
DSADELHI SHAHDARA19:0319:041 min1211
VVBVIVEKA VIHAR19:0719:081 min1411
SBBSAHIBABAD19:1419:151 min1911
GZBGHAZIABAD19:3519:372 mins2611
MFHMAHRAULI19:4919:512 mins3311
AKNRADHYATMIK NAGAR19:5719:581 min3611
DSDASNA20:0420:051 min3911
PKWPILKHUA20:1620:171 min5111
KKMBKASTLA KASAMBAD20:2420:251 min5611
HPUHAPUR20:3520:405 mins6311
HZRHAFIZPUR20:5020:511 min7211
GLHGULAOTHI21:0221:031 min8211
CHWTCHHAPRAWAT21:1021:111 min8611
BARLBARAL21:1821:191 min9211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye