64567 - BSC-TKJ PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 34 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BSC-TKJ PASSENGER - 64567 runs from BSC (BULANDSHAHR) to TKJ (TILAK BRIDGE). BSC-TKJ PASSENGER runs Daily. BSC-TKJ PASSENGER train departs from BULANDSHAHR at 05:40 hrs and arrives at TILAK BRIDGE at 09:14 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BARLBARAL05:5105:521 min1211
CHWTCHHAPRAWAT05:5906:001 min1711
GLHGULAOTHI06:0706:081 min2211
HZRHAFIZPUR06:1906:201 min3211
HPUHAPUR06:4006:455 mins4111
KKMBKASTLA KASAMBAD06:5206:531 min4711
PKWPILKHUA06:5807:002 mins5211
DSDASNA07:1507:161 min6511
AKNRADHYATMIK NAGAR07:2107:221 min6811
MFHMAHRAULI07:2907:301 min7111
GZBGHAZIABAD07:4607:482 mins7811
SBBSAHIBABAD07:5807:591 min8511
VVBVIVEKA VIHAR08:0408:051 min8911
DSADELHI SHAHDARA08:1008:111 min9211
DLIDELHI08:3408:362 mins9811
DSBSADAR BAZAR08:4208:431 min9911
NDLSNEW DELHI08:5608:582 mins10111
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE09:0209:031 min10211
TKJTILAK BRIDGE09:14----10411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye