64565 - MB-SRE MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 20 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MB-SRE MEMU - 64565 runs from MB (MORADABAD) to SRE (SAHARANPUR). MB-SRE MEMU runs Daily. MB-SRE MEMU train departs from MORADABAD at 18:30 hrs and arrives at SAHARANPUR at 23:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HRHHARTHALA18:4318:441 min511
AWPAGHWANPUR18:5118:521 min1111
MTBMATLABPUR19:0719:081 min2111
KNTKANTH19:1719:181 min2911
MWEMEWA NAWADA19:2519:261 min3611
SEOSEOHARA19:4119:421 min4611
CAJCHAKRAJ MAL19:5019:511 min5311
DPRDHAMPUR19:5920:001 min5911
HBWHABIBWALA20:0720:081 min6511
PNIPURAINI20:1520:161 min7011
NGGNAGINA20:2320:241 min7611
BEKBUNDKI20:3320:341 min8611
MSDRMURSHADPUR20:4220:431 min9211
NBDNAJIBABAD JN20:5521:038 mins9811
FZLFAZALPUR21:0921:101 min10411
MZMMUZZAMPUR NRYN21:1721:181 min10911
CNKCHANDOK21:2621:271 min11611
BLWBALAWALI21:3521:361 min12311
RSIRAISI21:4521:461 min13211
LRJLAKSAR JN21:5822:002 mins14011
DSNIDAUSNI22:0922:101 min14511
LDRLANDAURA22:1622:171 min15011
DNRADHANDHERA22:2522:261 min15511
RKROORKEE22:3322:341 min15811
IQBIQBALPUR22:4222:431 min16511
CDLCHODIALA22:5122:521 min17211
SNKESUNEHTI KHARKHR22:5923:001 min17711
BAEBALIAKHERI23:0823:091 min18311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye