64562 - UMB-DLI MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 50 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UMB-DLI MEMU - 64562 runs from UMB (AMBALA CANT JN) to DLI (DELHI). UMB-DLI MEMU runs Daily. UMB-DLI MEMU train departs from AMBALA CANT JN at 06:00 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 14:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DOKYDUKHERI06:1106:121 min711
KESKESRI06:1606:171 min1311
TDWTANDWAL06:2206:231 min1911
RAABARARA06:2806:291 min2511
MFBMUSTAFABAD06:3606:371 min3411
DZPDARAZPUR06:4406:451 min4111
JUDWJAGADHRI WSHOP06:5006:511 min4611
KNZKALANOUR07:1007:111 min5711
SSWSARSAWA07:1907:201 min6811
PKYPILKHANI07:2707:281 min7311
SRESAHARANPUR07:5008:1525 mins8111
TPZTAPRI08:2708:281 min8811
NGLNAGAL08:3608:371 min9811
THJTALHERI BUZURG08:4408:451 min10511
DBDDEOBAND08:5308:541 min11511
RNAROHANA KALAN09:1609:182 mins12711
BMHRBAMANHERI09:2409:251 min13511
MOZMUZAFFARNAGAR09:4109:421 min13911
JDWJARUDA NARAA10:0110:021 min14711
MSPMANSURPUR10:0810:091 min15211
KATKHATAULI10:1710:181 min16111
SKFSAKHOTI TANDA10:2510:261 min17111
DRLADAURALA10:3310:341 min17811
PQYPABLI KHAS10:5610:571 min18611
MUTMEERUT CANT11:0611:071 min19011
MTCMEERUT CITY11:1912:0041 mins19511
PRTPPARTAPUR12:0812:091 min20211
MUZMOHIUDDINPUR12:1612:171 min20611
MDNRMODINAGAR12:3712:381 min21411
MUDMURADNAGAR12:4612:471 min22411
DXHDUHAI12:5212:531 min22811
GUHGULDHAR12:5812:591 min23211
GZNN GHAZIABAD13:0513:061 min23611
GZBGHAZIABAD14:0014:022 mins24211
SBBSAHIBABAD14:1114:121 min24911
VVBVIVEKA VIHAR14:1814:191 min25311
DSADELHI SHAHDARA14:2414:251 min25611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye