64560 - SRE - DLI MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 35 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SRE - DLI MEMU - 64560 runs from SRE (SAHARANPUR) to DLI (DELHI). SRE - DLI MEMU runs Daily. SRE - DLI MEMU train departs from SAHARANPUR at 04:55 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 09:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TPZTAPRI05:0705:081 min711
NGLNAGAL05:1605:171 min1711
THJTALHERI BUZURG05:2405:251 min2411
DBDDEOBAND05:3305:341 min3411
RNAROHANA KALAN05:4305:441 min4611
BMHRBAMANHERI05:5105:521 min5411
MOZMUZAFFARNAGAR05:5605:582 mins5811
JDWJARUDA NARAA06:0606:071 min6611
MSPMANSURPUR06:1306:141 min7111
KATKHATAULI06:2206:231 min8011
SKFSAKHOTI TANDA06:3106:321 min8911
DRLADAURALA06:3906:401 min9711
PQYPABLI KHAS06:4706:481 min10511
MUTMEERUT CANT06:5206:542 mins10911
MTCMEERUT CITY07:0407:106 mins11411
PRTPPARTAPUR07:1707:181 min12111
MUZMOHIUDDINPUR07:2307:241 min12511
MDNRMODINAGAR07:3407:351 min13311
MUDMURADNAGAR07:4807:491 min14311
DXHDUHAI07:5407:551 min14711
GUHGULDHAR08:0008:011 min15111
GZNN GHAZIABAD08:0708:081 min15511
GZBGHAZIABAD08:3308:352 mins16111
SBBSAHIBABAD08:4408:451 min16811
VVBVIVEKA VIHAR08:5108:521 min17211
DSADELHI SHAHDARA08:5708:581 min17511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye