64559 - DLI - SRE MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 50 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DLI - SRE MEMU - 64559 runs from DLI (DELHI) to SRE (SAHARANPUR). DLI - SRE MEMU runs Daily. DLI - SRE MEMU train departs from DELHI at 13:20 hrs and arrives at SAHARANPUR at 19:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DSADELHI SHAHDARA13:3513:361 min611
VVBVIVEKA VIHAR13:4113:421 min911
SBBSAHIBABAD13:4913:501 min1311
GZBGHAZIABAD14:1514:172 mins2011
GZNN GHAZIABAD14:2514:261 min2611
GUHGULDHAR14:3114:321 min3011
DXHDUHAI14:3714:381 min3311
MUDMURADNAGAR14:4314:441 min3811
MDNRMODINAGAR14:5214:531 min4811
MUZMOHIUDDINPUR15:0115:021 min5611
PRTPPARTAPUR15:0715:081 min6011
MTCMEERUT CITY15:3615:382 mins6711
MUTMEERUT CANT15:4315:441 min7111
PQYPABLI KHAS15:4915:501 min7611
DRLADAURALA15:5715:581 min8411
SKFSAKHOTI TANDA16:0516:061 min9111
KATKHATAULI16:1416:151 min10011
MSPMANSURPUR16:2316:241 min11011
JDWJARUDA NARAA16:3016:311 min11511
MOZMUZAFFARNAGAR16:4316:452 mins12311
BMHRBAMANHERI16:5116:521 min12711
RNAROHANA KALAN17:2617:271 min13511
DBDDEOBAND17:5617:571 min14711
THJTALHERI BUZURG18:0518:061 min15711
NGLNAGAL18:1318:141 min16411
TPZTAPRI18:3518:361 min17411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye