64558 - SRE-DLI MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 20 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SRE-DLI MEMU - 64558 runs from SRE (SAHARANPUR) to DLI (DELHI). SRE-DLI MEMU runs Daily. SRE-DLI MEMU train departs from SAHARANPUR at 04:25 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 08:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TPZTAPRI04:3704:381 min711
NGLNAGAL04:4604:471 min1711
THJTALHERI BUZURG04:5404:551 min2411
DBDDEOBAND05:0305:041 min3411
RNAROHANA KALAN05:1305:141 min4611
BMHRBAMANHERI05:2105:221 min5411
MOZMUZAFFARNAGAR05:2605:282 mins5811
JDWJARUDA NARAA05:3605:371 min6611
MSPMANSURPUR05:4305:441 min7111
KATKHATAULI05:5205:531 min8011
SKFSAKHOTI TANDA06:0106:021 min8911
DRLADAURALA06:0906:101 min9711
PQYPABLI KHAS06:1706:181 min10511
MUTMEERUT CANT06:2306:241 min10911
MTCMEERUT CITY06:3306:352 mins11411
PRTPPARTAPUR06:4206:431 min12111
MUZMOHIUDDINPUR06:4806:491 min12511
MDNRMODINAGAR06:5706:581 min13311
MUDMURADNAGAR07:0607:071 min14311
DXHDUHAI07:1207:131 min14711
GUHGULDHAR07:1807:191 min15111
GZNN GHAZIABAD07:2507:261 min15511
GZBGHAZIABAD07:5207:542 mins16111
SBBSAHIBABAD08:0608:071 min16811
VVBVIVEKA VIHAR08:1308:141 min17211
DSADELHI SHAHDARA08:1908:201 min17511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye