64557 - DLI-SRE MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 5 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DLI-SRE MEMU - 64557 runs from DLI (DELHI) to SRE (SAHARANPUR). DLI-SRE MEMU runs Daily. DLI-SRE MEMU train departs from DELHI at 16:45 hrs and arrives at SAHARANPUR at 21:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DSADELHI SHAHDARA17:0017:011 min611
VVBVIVEKA VIHAR17:0517:061 min911
SBBSAHIBABAD17:1217:131 min1311
GZBGHAZIABAD17:3017:322 mins2011
GZNN GHAZIABAD17:4117:421 min2611
GUHGULDHAR17:4717:481 min3011
DXHDUHAI17:5317:541 min3311
MUDMURADNAGAR17:5918:001 min3811
MDNRMODINAGAR18:0818:091 min4811
MUZMOHIUDDINPUR18:1618:171 min5611
PRTPPARTAPUR18:2518:261 min6011
MTCMEERUT CITY18:4418:462 mins6711
MUTMEERUT CANT18:5118:521 min7111
PQYPABLI KHAS18:5718:581 min7611
DRLADAURALA19:0519:061 min8411
SKFSAKHOTI TANDA19:1319:141 min9111
KATKHATAULI19:2219:231 min10011
MSPMANSURPUR19:3119:321 min11011
JDWJARUDA NARAA19:3819:391 min11511
MOZMUZAFFARNAGAR19:5119:532 mins12311
BMHRBAMANHERI20:0020:011 min12711
RNAROHANA KALAN20:0820:091 min13511
DBDDEOBAND20:1820:191 min14711
THJTALHERI BUZURG20:4420:451 min15711
NGLNAGAL20:5620:582 mins16411
TPZTAPRI21:2421:262 mins17411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye