64552 - ASR LDH MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 15 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ASR LDH MEMU - 64552 runs from ASR (AMRITSAR JN) to LDH (LUDHIANA JN). ASR LDH MEMU runs Daily. ASR LDH MEMU train departs from AMRITSAR JN at 13:25 hrs and arrives at LUDHIANA JN at 17:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASRAMRITSAR JN--13:25--0-11
MOWMANANWALA13:3413:362 mins10-11
JNLJANDIALA13:4413:462 mins19-11
TRATANGRA13:5313:552 mins25-11
BTRBUTARI14:0114:032 mins31-11
BBKRBABA BAKALARAYA14:0914:101 min37-11
BEASBEAS14:1414:162 mins42-11
DIWDHILWAN14:2114:232 mins46-11
HMRHAMIRA14:3414:362 mins58-11
KREKARTARPUR14:4314:452 mins64-11
SRXSURA NUSSI15:1315:141 min71-11
JUCJALANDHAR CITY15:5016:0010 mins79-11
JRCJALANDHAR CANT16:0716:3427 mins83-11
CEUCHIHERU16:4116:421 min92-11
PGWPHAGWARA JN16:4716:492 mins100-11
GRYGORAYA17:0017:022 mins110-11
PHRPHILLAUR JN17:1417:162 mins122-11
LDWLADHOWAL17:2217:242 mins127-11
LDHLUDHIANA JN17:40----135-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye