64551 - LDH-ASR MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 45 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LDH-ASR MEMU - 64551 runs from LDH (LUDHIANA JN) to ASR (AMRITSAR JN). LDH-ASR MEMU runs Daily. LDH-ASR MEMU train departs from LUDHIANA JN at 08:25 hrs and arrives at AMRITSAR JN at 12:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
LDHLUDHIANA JN--08:25--0-11
LDWLADHOWAL08:3408:351 min9-11
PHRPHILLAUR JN08:4008:411 min13-11
BTTNBHATIAN08:4708:481 min20-11
GRYGORAYA08:5408:551 min26-11
MAULMAULI BLOCK HUT09:0009:011 min30-11
PGWPHAGWARA JN09:0709:081 min36-11
CEUCHIHERU09:1409:151 min43-11
JRCJALANDHAR CANT09:2509:261 min52-11
JUCJALANDHAR CITY09:3809:435 mins57-11
SRXSURA NUSSI09:5109:532 mins64-11
KREKARTARPUR09:5910:012 mins72-11
HMRHAMIRA10:0710:092 mins78-11
DIWDHILWAN10:2310:252 mins89-11
BEASBEAS10:5110:532 mins93-11
BBKRBABA BAKALARAYA11:0311:041 min99-11
BTRBUTARI11:0911:112 mins104-11
TRATANGRA11:1811:202 mins110-11
JNLJANDIALA11:2711:292 mins117-11
MOWMANANWALA11:3711:392 mins126-11
ASRAMRITSAR JN12:10----135-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye