64541 - PNP-UMB PAS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 35 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNP-UMB PAS - 64541 runs from PNP (PANIPAT JN) to UMB (AMBALA CANT JN). PNP-UMB PAS runs Daily. PNP-UMB PAS train departs from PANIPAT JN at 05:45 hrs and arrives at AMBALA CANT JN at 08:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNPPANIPAT JN--05:45--011
BBDEBABARPUR05:5105:521 min611
KFUKOHAND05:5705:581 min1111
GRAGHARAUNDA06:0306:041 min1611
BZJTBAZIDA JATAN06:1206:131 min2411
KUNKARNAL06:2206:231 min3411
BZKBHAINI KHURD06:3206:331 min4111
TRRTARAORI06:3906:401 min4611
NLKRNILOKHERI06:4506:461 min5011
AMINAMIN06:5506:561 min5811
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN07:1807:202 mins6711
DHKRDHODA KHEDI07:2507:261 min7211
DPPDHIRPUR07:3207:331 min7811
DHMZDHOLA MAZRA07:3907:401 min8311
SHDMSHAHBAD MARKNDA07:4607:471 min8911
MOYMOHRI07:5507:561 min9911
UMBAMBALA CANT JN08:20----10811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye