64536 - PNP-DLI-MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 35 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNP-DLI-MEMU - 64536 runs from PNP (PANIPAT JN) to DLI (DELHI). PNP-DLI-MEMU runs Daily. PNP-DLI-MEMU train departs from PANIPAT JN at 10:00 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 12:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNPPANIPAT JN--10:00--011
DWNADIWANA10:0810:091 min811
SMKSAMALKHA10:1510:161 min1711
BDMJBHODWAL MAJRI10:2210:231 min2411
GNUGANAUR10:2810:291 min2911
RUGRAJLU GARHI10:3410:351 min3411
SLKNSANDAL KALAN10:3910:401 min3711
SNPSONIPAT11:0311:052 mins4511
HNNHARANA KALAN11:1211:131 min5011
RDDERATHDHANA11:1811:191 min5611
NURNARELA11:2611:271 min6211
HUKHOLAMBI KALAN11:3211:331 min6811
KHKNKHERA KALAN11:3811:391 min7111
BHDBADLI11:4511:461 min7511
ANDINEW ADRESHNAGARH11:5111:521 min7911
DAZDELHI AZADPUR11:5711:581 min8111
SZMSUBZI MANDI12:0812:102 mins8611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye