64534 - PNP-DLI 12CAR EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 30 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNP-DLI 12CAR EMU - 64534 runs from PNP (PANIPAT JN) to GZB (GHAZIABAD). PNP-DLI 12CAR EMU runs Daily. PNP-DLI 12CAR EMU train departs from PANIPAT JN at 17:30 hrs and arrives at GHAZIABAD at 21:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNPPANIPAT JN--17:30--011
DWNADIWANA17:3817:391 min811
SMKSAMALKHA17:4717:481 min1711
BDMJBHODWAL MAJRI17:5517:561 min2411
GNUGANAUR18:0118:021 min2911
RUGRAJLU GARHI18:0718:081 min3411
SLKNSANDAL KALAN18:1318:141 min3711
SNPSONIPAT18:2318:241 min4511
HNNHARANA KALAN18:3218:331 min5011
RDDERATHDHANA18:3818:391 min5611
NURNARELA18:4618:471 min6211
HUKHOLAMBI KALAN18:5418:551 min6811
KHKNKHERA KALAN18:5919:001 min7111
BHDBADLI19:0519:061 min7511
ANDINEW ADRESHNAGARH19:1119:121 min7911
DAZDELHI AZADPUR19:1719:181 min8111
SZMSUBZI MANDI19:3119:332 mins8611
DSBSADAR BAZAR19:4119:421 min8811
NDLSNEW DELHI19:5520:0510 mins8911
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE20:0920:101 min9111
TKJTILAK BRIDGE20:1320:141 min9211
MWCMANDAWLI CHANDER VIH20:2120:221 min9911
ANVRANAND VIHAR20:2620:271 min10211
CNJCHANDER NAGAR20:3020:311 min10411
SBBSAHIBABAD20:3720:381 min10811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye