64531 - DLI-PNP PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 10 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DLI-PNP PASS - 64531 runs from DLI (DELHI) to PNP (PANIPAT JN). DLI-PNP PASS runs Daily. DLI-PNP PASS train departs from DELHI at 05:45 hrs and arrives at PANIPAT JN at 07:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SZMSUBZI MANDI05:5605:571 min311
ANDINEW ADRESHNAGARH06:0406:051 min911
BHDBADLI06:1006:111 min1411
KHKNKHERA KALAN06:1606:171 min1711
HUKHOLAMBI KALAN06:2206:231 min2111
NURNARELA06:2806:291 min2611
RDDERATHDHANA06:3506:361 min3311
HNNHARANA KALAN06:4106:421 min3811
SNPSONIPAT06:5106:521 min4311
SLKNSANDAL KALAN07:0007:011 min5211
RUGRAJLU GARHI07:0507:061 min5511
GNUGANAUR07:1107:121 min5911
BDMJBHODWAL MAJRI07:1807:191 min6511
SMKSAMALKHA07:2507:261 min7111
DWNADIWANA07:3407:351 min8011
PNPPANIPAT JN07:55----8811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye