64517 - UMB-NLDM PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 50 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UMB-NLDM PASS - 64517 runs from UMB (AMBALA CANT JN) to NLDM (NANGAL DAM). UMB-NLDM PASS runs Daily. UMB-NLDM PASS train departs from AMBALA CANT JN at 11:40 hrs and arrives at NANGAL DAM at 15:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UBCAMBALA CITY11:5011:522 mins811
SMUSAMBHU12:0112:021 min1711
RPJRAJPURA JN12:1112:132 mins2811
SBJSARAI BANJARA12:1912:201 min3711
SDYSADHOO GARH12:2712:281 min4511
SIRSIRHIND JN12:4012:5212 mins5311
FGSBFATEHGARH SAHIB12:5612:571 min5711
BSPNBASSI PATHANAM13:0313:041 min6211
NGWNNOGANWAN13:1113:121 min6911
NMDANEW MORINDA13:1813:191 min8011
MRNDMORINDA13:3013:311 min8311
KRLIKURALI13:3913:401 min9111
MNPRMINAPUR13:5013:511 min9911
RPARRUPNAGAR14:0014:1010 mins10711
GANLGHANAULI14:1814:191 min11611
BARJBHARATGARH14:2814:291 min12611
KARTKIRATPUR SAHIB14:3714:392 mins13511
ANSBANANDPUR SAHIB14:5314:552 mins14311
NLDMNANGAL DAM15:30----16311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye