64515 - UMB-NLDM PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 55 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UMB-NLDM PASS - 64515 runs from UMB (AMBALA CANT JN) to NLDM (NANGAL DAM). UMB-NLDM PASS runs Daily. UMB-NLDM PASS train departs from AMBALA CANT JN at 06:10 hrs and arrives at NANGAL DAM at 10:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UBCAMBALA CITY06:2006:211 min811
SMUSAMBHU06:3006:311 min1711
RPJRAJPURA JN06:3806:402 mins2811
SBJSARAI BANJARA06:4806:491 min3711
SDYSADHOO GARH06:5606:571 min4511
SIRSIRHIND JN07:0807:102 mins5311
FGSBFATEHGARH SAHIB07:1407:151 min5711
BSPNBASSI PATHANAM07:2107:221 min6211
NGWNNOGANWAN07:3107:321 min6911
NMDANEW MORINDA07:4007:411 min8011
MRNDMORINDA07:5307:552 mins8311
KRLIKURALI08:0408:062 mins9111
MNPRMINAPUR08:1608:182 mins9911
RPARRUPNAGAR08:3508:372 mins10711
GANLGHANAULI08:5909:001 min11611
BARJBHARATGARH09:0709:081 min12611
KARTKIRATPUR SAHIB09:1709:192 mins13511
ANSBANANDPUR SAHIB09:2909:312 mins14311
NLDMNANGAL DAM10:05----16311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye