64513 - SRE-NLDM PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 0 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SRE-NLDM PASS - 64513 runs from SRE (SAHARANPUR) to NLDM (NANGAL DAM). SRE-NLDM PASS runs Daily. SRE-NLDM PASS train departs from SAHARANPUR at 16:40 hrs and arrives at NANGAL DAM at 22:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PKYPILKHANI16:5016:511 min811
SSWSARSAWA16:5716:581 min1311
KNZKALANOUR17:0617:071 min2411
JUDWJAGADHRI WSHOP17:2417:251 min3511
DZPDARAZPUR17:3017:311 min4011
MFBMUSTAFABAD17:3717:381 min4811
RAABARARA17:4617:471 min5611
TDWTANDWAL17:5217:531 min6211
KESKESRI17:5817:591 min6811
DOKYDUKHERI18:0518:072 mins7411
UMBAMBALA CANT JN18:2518:5530 mins8111
UBCAMBALA CITY19:0419:062 mins8911
SMUSAMBHU19:1519:161 min9811
RPJRAJPURA JN19:2519:272 mins10911
SBJSARAI BANJARA19:3419:351 min11811
SDYSADHOO GARH19:4219:431 min12711
SIRSIRHIND JN19:5720:025 mins13411
FGSBFATEHGARH SAHIB20:0820:102 mins13811
BSPNBASSI PATHANAM20:1420:162 mins14311
NGWNNOGANWAN20:2220:242 mins15011
NMDANEW MORINDA20:3020:311 min16111
MRNDMORINDA20:3520:361 min16411
KRLIKURALI20:4420:451 min17211
MNPRMINAPUR20:5520:561 min18111
RPARRUPNAGAR21:0621:082 mins18811
GANLGHANAULI21:1821:191 min19711
BARJBHARATGARH21:2621:282 mins20711
KARTKIRATPUR SAHIB21:3821:402 mins21611
ANSBANANDPUR SAHIB21:5822:002 mins22411
NLDMNANGAL DAM22:40----24411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye