64511 - SRE-UHL PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 30 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SRE-UHL PASS - 64511 runs from SRE (SAHARANPUR) to UHL (UNA HIMACHAL). SRE-UHL PASS runs Daily. SRE-UHL PASS train departs from SAHARANPUR at 06:30 hrs and arrives at UNA HIMACHAL at 13:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PKYPILKHANI06:4006:411 min811
SSWSARSAWA06:4706:481 min1311
KNZKALANOUR06:5706:581 min2411
JUDWJAGADHRI WSHOP07:1107:121 min3511
DZPDARAZPUR07:1707:181 min4011
MFBMUSTAFABAD07:2507:261 min4811
RAABARARA07:3307:352 mins5611
TDWTANDWAL07:4207:431 min6211
KESKESRI07:4907:501 min6811
DOKYDUKHERI08:0008:011 min7411
UMBAMBALA CANT JN08:2008:5030 mins8111
UBCAMBALA CITY09:0009:011 min8911
SMUSAMBHU09:1009:111 min9811
RPJRAJPURA JN09:1809:202 mins10911
SBJSARAI BANJARA09:2809:302 mins11811
SDYSADHOO GARH09:4409:451 min12711
SIRSIRHIND JN09:5610:037 mins13411
FGSBFATEHGARH SAHIB10:0910:101 min13811
BSPNBASSI PATHANAM10:1510:172 mins14311
NGWNNOGANWAN10:2510:261 min15011
NMDANEW MORINDA10:3310:341 min15511
MRNDMORINDA10:3810:391 min15811
KRLIKURALI10:4710:481 min16611
MNPRMIANPUR10:5710:581 min17511
RPARRUPNAGAR11:0511:072 mins18311
GANLGHANAULI11:1811:191 min19211
BARJBHARATGARH11:2911:301 min20111
KARTKIRATPUR SAHIB11:3911:412 mins21011
ANSBANANDPUR SAHIB11:5011:522 mins21811
NLDMNANGAL DAM12:2012:3010 mins23811
MTPRRAIMAHTPUR12:4012:411 min24511
UHLUNA HIMACHAL13:00----25511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye