64481 - PNP-UMB MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 50 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNP-UMB MEMU - 64481 runs from PNP (PANIPAT JN) to UMB (AMBALA CANT JN). PNP-UMB MEMU runs Daily. PNP-UMB MEMU train departs from PANIPAT JN at 20:00 hrs and arrives at AMBALA CANT JN at 22:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNPPANIPAT JN--20:00--011
BBDEBABARPUR20:0620:071 min611
KFUKOHAND20:1220:131 min1211
GRAGHARAUNDA20:1820:191 min1711
BZJTBAZIDA JATAN20:2720:281 min2511
KUNKARNAL20:3720:381 min3411
BZKBHAINI KHURD20:4320:441 min4111
TRRTARAORI20:5020:511 min4611
NLKRNILOKHERI20:5620:571 min5011
AMINAMIN21:0521:061 min5911
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN21:4121:432 mins6711
DHKRDHODA KHEDI21:4821:491 min7311
DPPDHIRPUR21:5521:561 min7811
DHMZDHOLA MAZRA22:0222:031 min8411
SHDMSHAHBAD MARKNDA22:0922:101 min8911
MOYMOHRI22:1822:191 min10011
UMBAMBALA CANT JN22:50----10911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye