64472 - PNP-GZB MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 15 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNP-GZB MEMU - 64472 runs from PNP (PANIPAT JN) to GZB (GHAZIABAD). PNP-GZB MEMU runs Daily. PNP-GZB MEMU train departs from PANIPAT JN at 06:00 hrs and arrives at GHAZIABAD at 09:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNPPANIPAT JN--06:00--011
DWNADIWANA06:0806:091 min811
SMKSAMALKHA06:1706:181 min1711
BDMJBHODWAL MAJRI06:2506:261 min2411
GNUGANAUR06:3206:331 min2911
RUGRAJLU GARHI06:3906:401 min3411
SLKNSANDAL KALAN06:4506:461 min3711
SNPSONIPAT06:5406:562 mins4511
HNNHARANA KALAN07:0307:041 min5011
RDDERATHDHANA07:0907:101 min5611
NURNARELA07:1707:181 min6211
HUKHOLAMBI KALAN07:2407:251 min6811
KHKNKHERA KALAN07:3007:311 min7111
BHDBADLI07:3607:371 min7511
ANDINEW ADRESHNAGARH07:4207:431 min7911
DAZDELHI AZADPUR07:4807:491 min8111
SZMSUBZI MANDI07:5507:561 min8611
DSBSADAR BAZAR08:0308:041 min8811
NDLSNEW DELHI08:1808:202 mins8911
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE08:2408:251 min9111
TKJTILAK BRIDGE08:2808:291 min9211
MWCMANDAWLI CHANDER VIH08:3608:371 min9911
ANVRANAND VIHAR08:4108:421 min10211
CNJCHANDER NAGAR08:4508:461 min10411
SBBSAHIBABAD08:5208:531 min10811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye