64471 - GZB-PNP MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 15 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GZB-PNP MEMU - 64471 runs from GZB (GHAZIABAD) to PNP (PANIPAT JN). GZB-PNP MEMU runs Daily. GZB-PNP MEMU train departs from GHAZIABAD at 17:05 hrs and arrives at PANIPAT JN at 20:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SBBSAHIBABAD17:1417:151 min711
CNJCHANDER NAGAR17:2017:211 min1011
ANVRANAND VIHAR17:2417:251 min1311
MWCMANDAWLI CHANDER VIH17:2917:301 min1611
TKJTILAK BRIDGE17:3817:391 min2311
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE17:4317:441 min2411
NDLSNEW DELHI18:0518:072 mins2611
DSBSADAR BAZAR18:1318:141 min2711
SZMSUBZI MANDI18:1918:201 min2911
DAZDELHI AZADPUR18:2618:271 min3411
ANDINEW ADRESHNAGARH18:3118:321 min3611
BHDBADLI18:3718:381 min4011
KHKNKHERA KALAN18:4318:441 min4411
HUKHOLAMBI KALAN18:4918:501 min4711
NURNARELA18:5518:561 min5311
RDDERATHDHANA19:0219:031 min5911
HNNHARANA KALAN19:0819:091 min6411
SNPSONIPAT19:1519:161 min7011
SLKNSANDAL KALAN19:2419:251 min7811
RUGRAJLU GARHI19:2919:301 min8111
GNUGANAUR19:3519:361 min8611
BDMJBHODWAL MAJRI19:4119:421 min9111
SMKSAMALKHA19:5319:541 min9811
DWNADIWANA20:0520:061 min10711
PNPPANIPAT JN20:20----11511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye