64470 - PNP-NDLS LADIES SPL. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 15 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNP-NDLS LADIES SPL. - 64470 runs from PNP (PANIPAT JN) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). PNP-NDLS LADIES SPL. runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat . PNP-NDLS LADIES SPL. train departs from PANIPAT JN at 06:40 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 08:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNPPANIPAT JN--06:40--011
DWNADIWANA06:4806:491 min811
SMKSAMALKHA06:5706:581 min1611
BDMJBHODWAL MAJRI07:0407:051 min2311
GNUGANAUR07:1007:111 min2911
RUGRAJLU GARHI07:1607:171 min3311
SLKNSANDAL KALAN07:2207:231 min3611
SNPSONIPAT07:3007:322 mins4511
HNNHARANA KALAN07:4007:411 min5011
RDDERATHDHANA07:4607:471 min5511
NURNARELA07:5407:551 min6211
HUKHOLAMBI KALAN08:0108:021 min6711
KHKNKHERA KALAN08:0708:081 min7111
BHDBADLI08:1308:141 min7411
ANDINEW ADRESHNAGARH08:2008:211 min7911
DAZDELHI AZADPUR08:2608:271 min8111
SZMSUBZI MANDI08:3708:381 min8511
DSBSADAR BAZAR08:4408:451 min8711
NDLSNEW DELHI08:55----8911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye