64466 - PNP-NDLS MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 55 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNP-NDLS MEMU - 64466 runs from PNP (PANIPAT JN) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). PNP-NDLS MEMU runs Daily. PNP-NDLS MEMU train departs from PANIPAT JN at 21:10 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 00:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNPPANIPAT JN--21:10--011
DWNADIWANA21:1821:191 min811
SMKSAMALKHA21:2721:281 min1711
BDMJBHODWAL MAJRI21:3421:351 min2411
GNUGANAUR21:4021:411 min2911
RUGRAJLU GARHI21:4721:481 min3411
SLKNSANDAL KALAN21:5021:511 min3711
SNPSONIPAT21:5922:001 min4511
HNNHARANA KALAN22:0722:081 min5011
RDDERATHDHANA22:1322:141 min5611
NURNARELA22:2122:221 min6211
HUKHOLAMBI KALAN22:2822:291 min6811
KHKNKHERA KALAN22:3422:351 min7111
BHDBADLI22:3922:412 mins7511
ANDINEW ADRESHNAGARH22:4622:471 min7911
DAZDELHI AZADPUR22:5222:531 min8111
SZMSUBZI MANDI23:2923:301 min8611
DSBSADAR BAZAR23:3723:381 min8811
NDLSNEW DELHI00:05----8912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye