64465 - NDLS-KKDE MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 55 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NDLS-KKDE MEMU - 64465 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to KKDE (KURUKSHETRA JN). NDLS-KKDE MEMU runs Daily. NDLS-KKDE MEMU train departs from NEW DELHI at 08:10 hrs and arrives at KURUKSHETRA JN at 12:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--08:10--011
DSBSADAR BAZAR08:1608:171 min211
SZMSUBZI MANDI08:2408:251 min411
DAZDELHI AZADPUR08:3108:321 min811
ANDINEW ADRESHNAGARH08:3608:371 min1011
BHDBADLI08:4208:431 min1511
KHKNKHERA KALAN08:4908:501 min1811
HUKHOLAMBI KALAN08:5508:561 min2211
NURNARELA09:0209:031 min2711
RDDERATHDHANA09:1009:111 min3411
HNNHARANA KALAN09:1609:171 min3911
SNPSONIPAT09:2709:281 min4411
SLKNSANDAL KALAN09:3609:371 min5311
RUGRAJLU GARHI09:4109:421 min5611
GNUGANAUR09:4709:481 min6011
BDMJBHODWAL MAJRI09:5409:551 min6611
SMKSAMALKHA10:0110:021 min7211
DWNADIWANA10:1010:111 min8111
PNPPANIPAT JN10:2010:222 mins8911
BBDEBABARPUR10:2810:291 min9611
KFUKOHAND10:3410:351 min10111
GRAGHARAUNDA10:4010:411 min10611
BZJTBAZIDA JATAN10:4910:501 min11411
KUNKARNAL10:5911:001 min12411
BZKBHAINI KHURD11:0911:101 min13111
TRRTARAORI11:1711:181 min13611
NLKRNILOKHERI11:2411:251 min14011
AMINAMIN11:3011:311 min14811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye