64464 - PNP-NDLS MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 20 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNP-NDLS MEMU - 64464 runs from PNP (PANIPAT JN) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). PNP-NDLS MEMU runs Daily. PNP-NDLS MEMU train departs from PANIPAT JN at 05:10 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 07:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNPPANIPAT JN--05:10--011
DWNADIWANA05:1805:191 min811
SMKSAMALKHA05:2705:281 min1611
BDMJBHODWAL MAJRI05:3505:361 min2311
GNUGANAUR05:4205:431 min2911
RUGRAJLU GARHI05:4905:501 min3311
SLKNSANDAL KALAN05:5505:561 min3611
SNPSONIPAT06:0506:061 min4511
HNNHARANA KALAN06:1206:131 min5011
RDDERATHDHANA06:1806:191 min5511
NURNARELA06:2606:271 min6211
HUKHOLAMBI KALAN06:3306:341 min6711
KHKNKHERA KALAN06:3906:401 min7111
BHDBADLI06:4506:461 min7411
ANDINEW ADRESHNAGARH06:5106:521 min7911
DAZDELHI AZADPUR06:5706:581 min8111
SZMSUBZI MANDI07:0307:052 mins8511
DSBSADAR BAZAR07:1507:161 min8711
NDLSNEW DELHI07:30----8911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye