64463 - NDLS-KKDE MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 15 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NDLS-KKDE MEMU - 64463 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to KKDE (KURUKSHETRA JN). NDLS-KKDE MEMU runs Daily. NDLS-KKDE MEMU train departs from NEW DELHI at 01:20 hrs and arrives at KURUKSHETRA JN at 04:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--01:20--011
SZMSUBZI MANDI01:3701:381 min411
ANDINEW ADRESHNAGARH01:4601:471 min1011
BHDBADLI01:5201:531 min1511
HUKHOLAMBI KALAN02:0002:011 min2211
NURNARELA02:0602:071 min2711
RDDERATHDHANA02:1302:141 min3411
SNPSONIPAT02:2902:301 min4411
SLKNSANDAL KALAN02:3902:401 min5311
GNUGANAUR02:4702:481 min6011
SMKSAMALKHA02:5702:581 min7211
DWNADIWANA03:0603:071 min8111
PNPPANIPAT JN03:1903:212 mins8911
GRAGHARAUNDA03:3403:351 min10611
KUNKARNAL03:4703:492 mins12411
TRRTARAORI04:0104:021 min13611
NLKRNILOKHERI04:0704:081 min14011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye