64462 - KKDE-NZM MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 10 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KKDE-NZM MEMU - 64462 runs from KKDE (KURUKSHETRA JN) to NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN). KKDE-NZM MEMU runs Daily. KKDE-NZM MEMU train departs from KURUKSHETRA JN at 05:35 hrs and arrives at HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 09:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AMINAMIN05:4305:441 min811
NLKRNILOKHERI05:5205:531 min1711
TRRTARAORI05:5805:591 min2011
BZKBHAINI KHURD06:0406:051 min2611
KUNKARNAL06:1206:131 min3311
BZJTBAZIDA JATAN06:2306:241 min4211
GRAGHARAUNDA06:3306:341 min5011
KFUKOHAND06:3906:401 min5511
BBDEBABARPUR06:4506:461 min6111
PNPPANIPAT JN06:5306:552 mins6711
DWNADIWANA07:0307:041 min7511
SMKSAMALKHA07:1207:131 min8411
BDMJBHODWAL MAJRI07:1907:201 min9111
GNUGANAUR07:2507:261 min9611
RUGRAJLU GARHI07:3107:321 min10111
SLKNSANDAL KALAN07:3707:381 min10411
SNPSONIPAT07:4607:471 min11211
HNNHARANA KALAN07:5507:561 min11711
RDDERATHDHANA08:0108:021 min12211
NURNARELA08:0908:101 min12911
HUKHOLAMBI KALAN08:1608:171 min13511
KHKNKHERA KALAN08:2208:231 min13811
BHDBADLI08:2808:291 min14211
ANDINEW ADRESHNAGARH08:3508:361 min14611
DAZDELHI AZADPUR08:4108:421 min14811
SZMSUBZI MANDI08:4808:491 min15211
DSBSADAR BAZAR08:5708:581 min15511
NDLSNEW DELHI09:1309:152 mins15611
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE09:1909:201 min15811
TKJTILAK BRIDGE09:2809:291 min15911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye