64454 - KKDE-DLI MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 25 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KKDE-DLI MEMU - 64454 runs from KKDE (KURUKSHETRA JN) to DLI (DELHI). KKDE-DLI MEMU runs Daily. KKDE-DLI MEMU train departs from KURUKSHETRA JN at 12:45 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 17:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AMINAMIN12:5312:541 min911
NLKRNILOKHERI13:0213:031 min1711
TRRTARAORI13:0813:091 min2111
BZKBHAINI KHURD13:1513:161 min2611
KUNKARNAL13:2213:242 mins3311
BZJTBAZIDA JATAN13:3313:341 min4311
GRAGHARAUNDA13:4213:431 min5111
KFUKOHAND13:4913:501 min5611
BBDEBABARPUR13:5513:561 min6111
PNPPANIPAT JN14:1314:152 mins6711
DWNADIWANA14:2314:241 min7611
SMKSAMALKHA14:3214:331 min8411
BDMJBHODWAL MAJRI14:3914:401 min9111
GNUGANAUR14:4514:461 min9711
RUGRAJLU GARHI14:5114:521 min10111
SLKNSANDAL KALAN14:5714:581 min10411
SNPSONIPAT15:0615:082 mins11311
HNNHARANA KALAN15:1515:161 min11811
RDDERATHDHANA15:2115:221 min12311
NURNARELA15:2915:301 min13011
HUKHOLAMBI KALAN15:3515:361 min13511
KHKNKHERA KALAN15:4115:421 min13911
BHDBADLI15:4715:481 min14211
ANDINEW ADRESHNAGARH16:0916:101 min14711
DAZDELHI AZADPUR16:1516:161 min14911
SZMSUBZI MANDI16:4316:452 mins15311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye