64453 - DLI-PNP 12CAR EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 10 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DLI-PNP 12CAR EMU - 64453 runs from DLI (DELHI) to PNP (PANIPAT JN). DLI-PNP 12CAR EMU runs Daily. DLI-PNP 12CAR EMU train departs from DELHI at 17:40 hrs and arrives at PANIPAT JN at 19:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SZMSUBZI MANDI17:5217:531 min311
DAZDELHI AZADPUR17:5918:001 min711
ANDINEW ADRESHNAGARH18:0418:051 min911
BHDBADLI18:1018:111 min1411
KHKNKHERA KALAN18:1618:171 min1711
HUKHOLAMBI KALAN18:2218:231 min2111
NURNARELA18:2818:291 min2611
RDDERATHDHANA18:3518:361 min3311
HNNHARANA KALAN18:4118:421 min3811
SNPSONIPAT18:4818:491 min4311
SLKNSANDAL KALAN18:5718:581 min5211
RUGRAJLU GARHI19:0219:031 min5511
GNUGANAUR19:0819:091 min5911
BDMJBHODWAL MAJRI19:1519:161 min6511
SMKSAMALKHA19:2219:231 min7111
DWNADIWANA19:3119:321 min8011
PNPPANIPAT JN19:50----8811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye