64452 - KKDE-DLI MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 40 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KKDE-DLI MEMU - 64452 runs from KKDE (KURUKSHETRA JN) to DLI (DELHI). KKDE-DLI MEMU runs Daily. KKDE-DLI MEMU train departs from KURUKSHETRA JN at 05:55 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 09:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AMINAMIN06:0306:041 min911
NLKRNILOKHERI06:1206:131 min1711
TRRTARAORI06:1806:191 min2111
BZKBHAINI KHURD06:2406:251 min2611
KUNKARNAL06:3106:332 mins3311
BZJTBAZIDA JATAN06:4306:441 min4311
GRAGHARAUNDA06:5306:541 min5111
KFUKOHAND06:5907:001 min5611
BBDEBABARPUR07:0507:061 min6111
PNPPANIPAT JN07:1307:152 mins6711
DWNADIWANA07:2307:241 min7611
SMKSAMALKHA07:3107:321 min8411
BDMJBHODWAL MAJRI07:3907:401 min9111
GNUGANAUR07:4507:461 min9711
RUGRAJLU GARHI07:5107:521 min10111
SLKNSANDAL KALAN07:5707:581 min10411
SNPSONIPAT08:0508:072 mins11311
HNNHARANA KALAN08:1508:161 min11811
RDDERATHDHANA08:2108:221 min12311
NURNARELA08:2908:301 min13011
HUKHOLAMBI KALAN08:3608:371 min13511
KHKNKHERA KALAN08:4208:431 min13911
BHDBADLI08:4808:491 min14211
ANDINEW ADRESHNAGARH08:5508:561 min14711
DAZDELHI AZADPUR09:0109:021 min14911
SZMSUBZI MANDI09:0809:091 min15311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye