64451 - DLI-PNP MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 35 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DLI-PNP MEMU - 64451 runs from DLI (DELHI) to PNP (PANIPAT JN). DLI-PNP MEMU runs Daily. DLI-PNP MEMU train departs from DELHI at 16:40 hrs and arrives at PANIPAT JN at 19:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SZMSUBZI MANDI16:5116:532 mins311
DAZDELHI AZADPUR17:0017:011 min711
ANDINEW ADRESHNAGARH17:0517:061 min911
BHDBADLI17:1117:121 min1411
KHKNKHERA KALAN17:1717:181 min1711
HUKHOLAMBI KALAN17:2317:241 min2111
NURNARELA17:2917:301 min2611
RDDERATHDHANA17:3617:371 min3311
HNNHARANA KALAN17:4217:431 min3811
SNPSONIPAT17:4917:501 min4311
SLKNSANDAL KALAN17:5817:591 min5211
RUGRAJLU GARHI18:0318:041 min5511
GNUGANAUR18:0918:101 min5911
BDMJBHODWAL MAJRI18:1618:171 min6511
SMKSAMALKHA18:2318:241 min7111
DWNADIWANA18:3218:331 min8011
PNPPANIPAT JN19:15----8811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye