64433 - GZB-NDLS EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 55 minsvia 7 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GZB-NDLS EMU - 64433 runs from GZB (GHAZIABAD) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). GZB-NDLS EMU runs Daily. GZB-NDLS EMU train departs from GHAZIABAD at 16:50 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 17:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SBBSAHIBABAD16:5917:001 min611
CNJCHANDER NAGAR17:0417:051 min1011
ANVRANAND VIHAR17:0717:081 min1211
MWCMANDAWLI CHANDER VIH17:1117:121 min1611
TKJTILAK BRIDGE17:1917:201 min2211
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE17:2317:241 min2411
NDLSNEW DELHI17:45----2511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye