64431 - GZB-NDLS EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 50 minsvia 6 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GZB-NDLS EMU - 64431 runs from GZB (GHAZIABAD) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). GZB-NDLS EMU runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat . GZB-NDLS EMU train departs from GHAZIABAD at 16:40 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 17:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SBBSAHIBABAD16:4916:501 min711
CNJCHANDER NAGAR16:5416:551 min1011
ANVRANAND VIHAR16:5716:581 min1211
TKJTILAK BRIDGE17:0917:101 min2311
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE17:1317:141 min2411
NDLSNEW DELHI17:30----2611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye